Campus community

More than 10,000 people live, study and work on the Weinberg Campus. There are already numerous networks between the worlds of science, industry and society. In the following we would like to present some of them. Current events can be found on the Campus Events page.

 

Weinberg Campus Life-Sciences-Meetup

On the Weinberg Campus, innovative companies and cutting-edge research work in the immediate vicinity. International networking is excellent, but do you know your colleagues across the street? MLU's start-up service and TGZ Halle GmbH have jointly initiated a regulars' table format for life science employees. Scientists and entrepreneurs meet in a relaxed atmosphere to exchange information on their fields of work, projects and cooperation approaches. Proceed to registration

Weinberg Campus Running Meeting

The Weinberg Campus Running Meeting takes place once a week in the vineyard meadows in the immediate vicinity of the campus. You don't need to be a professional athlete to participate. Our coach will show you how to increase your endurance and optimize your muscle metabolism. He will give you individual tips and supports you in training. The goal is to be able to run smoothly and effectively. Meeting point: Thursdays, 4.30 pm, parking lot Erich-Neuss-Weg (in the Weinberg Wiesen). Sign up

Weinberg Campus Business Breakfast

The managing directors of the tenant companies meet two to three times a year for entrepreneur's breakfast to exchange information on current developments and topics relating to the Weinberg Campus Technology Park in an exclusive and compact manner. In this context, new tenants and established companies from the campus will be represented. The next dates can be found under: Campus Events.

weinberg campus e. V.

weinberg campus e. V. pursues the approach of promoting the further development of the scientific and business location as well as promoting the location nationally and internationally through suitable marketing and communication measures. Furthermore, the association strives to support the establishment of innovative companies and to strengthen the networking of local institutions and companies.

www.weinbergcampus.de

Bert-Morten Arnicke
Communication & Project Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-06

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: arnicke@tgz-halle.de

User login

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Campus-Community

Auf dem Weinberg Campus leben, studieren und arbeiten weit über 10.000 Menschen. Es bestehen bereits zahlreiche Netzwerke zwischen Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Wir möchten im Folgenden einige davon vorstellen. Aktuelle Veranstaltungen finden Sie auf der Seite Campus-Veranstaltungen.

 

Weinberg Campus Life-Sciences-Meetup

Auf dem Weinberg Campus arbeiten innovative Unternehmen und Spitzenforschung in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft. Die internationale Vernetzung ist exzellent, aber kennt man die Kollegen auf der anderen Straßenseite? Der Gründerservice der MLU und die TGZ Halle GmbH haben gemeinsam ein Stammtisch-Format für die Life Science-Beschäftigten initiiert. Wissenschaftler und Unternehmer treffen sich in lockerer Atmosphäre, um sich über ihre Arbeitsgebiete, Projekte und Kooperationsansätze auszutauschen. Zur Anmeldung

Weinberg-Campus-Lauftreff

Der Weinberg-Campus-Lauftreff findet einmal wöchentlich in den Weinberg-Wiesen in unmittelbarer Nähe des Campus' statt. Man braucht kein Lauf-Profi zu sein, um teilzunehmen. Unser Coach zeigt, wie Sie Ihre Ausdauer steigern und der Muskelstoffwechsel optimiert wird. Er gibt Ihnen individuelle Tipps und unterstützt beim Training. Das Ziel ist es, gelenkschonend aber effektiv laufen zu können. Treffpunkt: donnerstags, 16.30 Uhr, Parkplatz Erich-Neuss-Weg (in den Weinbergwiesen). Zur Anmeldung

Weinberg Campus Business Breakfast

Zum Unternehmerfrühstück treffen sich zwei bis drei Mal im Jahr die Geschäftsführer der Mieterunternehmen, um sich exklusiv und kompakt über aktuelle Entwicklungen und Themen rund um den Technologiepark Weinberg Campus auszutauschen. In diesem Rahmen werden sich neue Mieter aber auch gestandene Unternehmen vom Campus vor. Die nächsten Termine finden Sie unter: Campus-Veranstaltungen.

weinberg campus e. V.

Der weinberg campus e. V. verfolgt den Ansatz, die weitere Entwicklung des Wissenschafts- und Wirtschaftsstandortes zu fördern sowie den Standort durch geeignete Marketing- und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen national und international bekannter zu machen. Des Weiteren ist der Verein bestrebt die Ansiedlung innovativer Unternehmen zu unterstützen und die Vernetzung ansässiger Einrichtungen und Unternehmen zu stärken.

www.weinbergcampus.de

Bert-Morten Arnicke
Kommunikation & Projektmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-06

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: arnicke@tgz-halle.de

Benutzeranmeldung

Bild-CAPTCHA
Geben Sie die Zeichen ein, die im Bild gezeigt werden.