Dr. Jan Heise

CEO NH DyeAGNOSTICS GmbH

Dr. Jan Heise

In 2009 I founded NH DyeAGNOSTICS GmbH. We develop, produce and distribute products that enable research institutes at universities and in the industry to identify and validate protein biomarkers (e. g. for certain cancer diseases).

Why did you establish your company at the Weinberg Campus Technology Park?

For me, the most important factor at the beginning was the very comprehensive and competent supervision of start-ups (Univations). Afterwards, TGZ rented out rooms and the excellent opportunity to recruit new employees in the vicinity of the university.

What entrepreneurial or social impact do you see for your products/services?

As a company, we promote with our products and services, that certain cancers can be better understood and treated. We are also creating new, very high-quality jobs in a region that is structurally weak. And hopefully we are encouraging other founders, too.

What do you want from an entrepreneurial point of view and from a very personal perspective for the Weinberg Campus? What visions do you have, how can/should the campus look like in 20 years?

25 years ago, Wolfgang Lukas led the campus on its way to becoming a campus, combined with the great atmosphere that such new beginnings entail. Now we are challenged as the next generation. With Ulf-Marten Schmieder, the Weinberg Campus Technology Park has someone on board who tangibly stands for new beginnings. I enjoy being a part of this.

NH DyeAGNOSTICS GmbH
Weinbergweg 23
06120 Halle

Telefon: +49 (0) 345 27 99 64 13
Telefax: +49 (0) 345 27 99 64 12
Internet: www.dyeagnostics.com

User login

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Dr. Jan Heise

CEO NH DyeAGNOSTICS GmbH

Dr. Jan Heise

2009 habe ich die NH DyeAGNOSTICS GmbH gegründet. Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben Produkte mit denen Forschungseinrichtungen an Universitäten und in der Industrie Protein-Biomarker (z. B. für bestimmte Krebserkrankungen) identifizieren und validieren können.

Warum haben Sie im Technologiepark Weinberg Campus gegründet?

Für mich war am Anfang die sehr umfangreiche und kompetente Gründungsbetreuung (Univations) der wichtigste Faktor. Anschließend kam die Vermietung von Räumen durch das TGZ und die sehr gute Möglichkeit, neue Mitarbeitende im Umfeld der Universität zu rekrutieren hinzu.

Welchen unternehmerischen bzw. gesellschaftlichen Impact sehen Sie für Ihre Produkte/Ihre Dienstleistungen?

Inhaltlich als Unternehmen befördern wir mit unseren Produkten und Leistungen, dass bespielsweise bestimmte Krebserkrankungen besser verstanden und therapiert werden können. Aber wir schaffen auch neue, sehr hochwertige Arbeitsplätze in einer an sich strukturschwachen Region. Und wir machen hoffentlich Mut für andere gründende Personen.

Was wünschen Sie sich aus Unternehmersicht und aus ganz persönlicher Perspektive für den Weinberg Campus? Welche Visionen haben Sie, wie kann/sollte der Campus in 20 Jahren aussehen?

Vor 25 Jahren begann unter der Führung von Wolfgang Lukas der Campus zum Campus zu werden, verbunden sicherlich mit einer großen Aufbruchsstimmung. Jetzt sind wir als nächste Generation gefordert. Der Technologiepark Weinberg Campus hat mit Ulf-Marten Schmieder jemanden engagiert, der wiederum spürbar für Aufbruch steht. Mir macht es Freude, daran teilzunehmen.

NH DyeAGNOSTICS GmbH
Weinbergweg 23
06120 Halle (Saale)

Telefon: +49 (0) 345 27 99 64 13
Telefax: +49 (0) 345 27 99 64 12
Webseite: www.dyeagnostics.com

Benutzeranmeldung

Bild-CAPTCHA
Geben Sie die Zeichen ein, die im Bild gezeigt werden.