Your contact persons at the Weinberg Campus Technology Park

If you are interested in rooms, support or general information, our team will be happy to help you. You can find us personally in Heinrich-Damerow-Straße 3 (see photo on the right) or you can contact us by phone or e-mail.

Dr. Ulf-Marten Schmieder
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-16

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: gf@tgz-halle.de

Claudia Ohm
Authorized signatory/commercial building management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-15

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: ohm@tgz-halle.de

Romy Meißner
Assistant to the Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-00

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: meissner@tgz-halle.de

Anni Richter
Commercial Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-07

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: richter@tgz-halle.de

Matthias Harm

Matthias Harm
Head of Technical Building Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-10
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 04 30 70 12

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: harm@tgz-halle.de

Valentin Heymann
Assistent Technical Building Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-10

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: heymann@tgz-halle.de

Holger Ruppert
Facility Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 20 38 234

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

Tobias_Fuella

Tobias Fülla
Facility Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 20 38 236

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

Bert-Morten Arnicke
Communication & Project Management AIMS

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-06

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: arnicke@tgz-halle.de

Eva Bruckner
Project Management AIMS

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-05

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: bruckner@tgz-halle.de

Doreen Ochsenreiter
Project Assistance AIMS

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-00

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: ochsenreiter@tgz-halle.de

Steffen Heindorf
Project Management ego.-WISSEN

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-11

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: heindorf@tgz-halle.de

Petra Bönsch
Project Assistance ego.-WISSEN

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-07

Fax: +49 (0) 345 13 14 15-03

E-Mail: boensch@tgz-halle.de

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

ZER-QMS certifies that the company TGZ Halle Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Halle GmbH has introduced and applies a quality management system for the location and scope of application of technology consulting and coaching for innovative companies as well as project management.

User login

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.